Harris Wilcox, Inc.Harris Wilcox, Inc.
Auctioneers, Realtors & Appraisers

Upcoming Auctions



Llouise VanEenwyk Real Estate, Machinery and Household Auction
Real Estate Auction



Saturday - 08/27/2016 at 10:00 A.M.
4413 Fairville Maple Ridge Rd, Newark

Selling circa 1840 farmhouse on a 6.495 acre homestead with 2 large barns and 3 pastures. Property sells to the highest bidder. Also selling farm machinery, horse related items, hay and straw, antiques and remaining contents of house. Virtual Tour
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:17:15 -0500
Open Houses:

Saturday 08/20 /2016
10:00 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.

Monday 08/22/2016
4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Contact
Penne M. Vincent
585-303-2325


Chili Estate Real Estate Auction
Real Estate Auction



Monday - 08/29/2016 at 5:00 P.M.
18 Cannon Hill Road, Rochester,NY

Selling a 3 bedroom home with attached garage and shed with remodeled kitchen, knotty pine family room, woodstove in basement and solar panels for energy savings. Needs some TLC. Sells at $40,000 or above. Virtual Tour
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 08:34:22 -0500
Open Houses:

Tuesday 08/23/2016
4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Monday 08/29/2016
4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Contact
Penne Vincent
585-303-2325


Carolyn Parton Real Estate & Contents Auction
Real Estate Auction



Tuesday - 08/30/2016 at 5:00 P.M.
64 Wolcott Street, LeRoy

Selling good solid 2 bedroom home that needs complete rehab for $10,000 or above. Virtual Tour
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 11:37:03 -0500
Open Houses:

Thursday 08/25/2016
4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Tuesday 08/30/2016
4:00 P.M. to 5:00 P.M.

Contact
Shelly Falcone
585-683-0995


Estate of Barry Miller Auction
Specialty Auction



Saturday - 09/17/2016 at 10:00 A.M.
7338 Warboys Road, Bergen,NY

Selling for the Estate of Barry Miller will be farm machinery, toys, guns, lawn and garden equipment, tools, household and antique items.
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 09:12:12 -0500
Contact
Shelly Falcone
585-683-0995 or 585-494-1880


Est. Larry Cooper farm Machinery Auction
Specialty Auction



Saturday - 10/01/2016 at 10:00 A.M.
9783 Seaman Road, Middleport

Selling tractors, hay and other equipment, vehicles, etc. for the Estate of Larry Cooper.
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 09:13:00 -0500
Contact